2008 Council

President - Jerry Chessell President Elect - Jon Gluyas Vice President - Jim Henderson Treasurer - Henry Charlampowicz Secretary - Paul Burnham Director Education & Training - Adam Law Director - Newsletter - Barrie Wells Director - Newsletter - Barrie Wells Director - Events - Andrew Vinall Director - Aberdeen - Brian Robertson Director Elect - Aberdeen - Nick Muir Past President - Stephen Pickering

2007 Council

President - Stephen Pickering President Elect - Jerry Chessell Vice President - Duncan Rushworth Treasurer - Henry Charlampowicz Director Training & Secretary - Tony Grindrod Director - Newsletter - Barrie Wells Director - Education - Steve Cannon Director - Events - Nigel Platt Director - Aberdeen - Kevin Flanagan Director Elect - Aberdeen - Brian Robertson Past President - Chris Flavell

2006 Council

President - Chris Flavell President Elect - Steve Pickering Vice President - Duncan Rushworth Treasurer - Henry Charlampowicz Director Training & Secretary - Mike Marriott Director - Publishing - John Hartley Director - Education - Steve Cannon Director - Education - Steve Cannon Director - Events - Nigel Platt Director - Aberdeen - Frank Barker Director Elect - Aberdeen - Kevin Flanagan Past President - Jim Munns

2005 Council

President - Jim Munns **President Elect -** Chris Flavell **Vice President -** Peter Elliott Treasurer - Mick Caulfield Director Training & Secretary - Mike Marriott Director - Publishing - John Hartley Director - Education - Andy Butler Director - Aberdeen - Peter H Griffiths Director Elect - Aberdeen - Frank Barker Past President - Steve Boldy

2004 Council

President - Steve Boldy President Elect - Jim Munns Vice President - Peter Elliott Treasurer - Mick Caulfield Director Training & Secretary - Bryan Moseley Director - Publishing - Duncan McKay Director - Education - Andy Butler Director - Events - Caroline Henderson Director - Aberdeen - Giancarlo Rizzi Past President - Alan Booth

2003 Council

President - Alan Booth President Elect - Steve Boldy Vice President - Steve Pickering Treasurer - Doug Fenwick Director Training & Secretary - Bryan Moseley Director - Publishing - Duncan McKay Director - Education - Malcolm Beattie Director - Events - Malcolm Hones Director Elect Aberdeen - Giancarlo Rizzi Director - Aberdeen - Mike Cooper Past President - Chris Bulley

2002 Council

President - Chris Bulley President Elect - Alan Booth Vice President - Steve Pickering Treasurer - Doug Fenwick Director Training & Secretary - Anthony Evans Director - Publishing - Duncan McKay Director - Education - Malcolm Beattie Director - Events - Malcolm Hones Director Elect Aberdeen - Gill Sykes Director - Aberdeen - Colin Percival Past President - Iain Bartholomew

2001 Council

President - Iain Bartholomew President Elect - Chris Bulley Vice President - Jerry Chessell Treasurer - Jim Stockley Director Training & Secretary - Anthony Evans Director - Publishing - Duncan McKay Director - Education - Giancarlo Rizzi Director - Events - Steve Simson Director Elect Aberdeen - Colin Percival Director - Aberdeen - Henry Allen Past President - Richard Milton-Worssell

2000 Council

President - Richard Milton-Worssell President Elect - Iain Bartholomew 1st Vice President - Jerry Chessell 2nd Vice President - Gillian Griffiths Treasurer - Jim Stockley Secretary - Annette Plumley Director - Newsletter - Duncan McKay Director - Field Trips - Giancarlo Rizzi Director - Events - Steve Simson Director - Aberdeen - Henry Allen Past President - Stephen Daines

1999 Council

President - Stephen Daines President Elect - Richard Milton-Worssell 1st Vice President - Christopher Zgoda 2nd Vice President - Gillian Griffiths Treasurer - Tim Glass Secretary - Annette Plumley Director - Newsletter - Duncan McKay Director - Field - Trips Bob Leppard Director - Events - Christine Jones Director - Aberdeen - Tony Rochester Past President - David Morton

1998 Council

President - David Morton President Elect - Olaf Karlson 1st Vice President - Richard Milton-Worssell 2nd Vice President - Tadeusz Brzozowski Treasurer - Tim Glass Secretary - Martin Durham Director - Newsletter - Barrie Wells Director - Field Trips - Bob Leppard Director - Events - Christine Jones Director - Aberdeen - Tony Rochester Past President - Colin Grey